To reside

Housing and urban planning

At your service

The habitat house

A place to inform you, support you and facilitate your procedures in the areas of construction, renovation and adaptation work, energy savings and access to housing.

Pratical information

Planning authorizations

Want to know if your land is buildable? Are you considering work on your home? Do you want to build a swimming pool or a garden shed? Attention ! You must apply for planning permission from your town hall.
Depending on the work planned, there are several types of planning permission: planning certificate, prior declaration, building permit, etc.
Once submitted to the town hall, your request is processed by the service instructor of the Agglomeration Community and then validated by the mayor of your municipality.

Request for a building permit

To know : Since January 1, 2022, applications for planning permission can be submitted online!

The construction of a new construction is in principle subject to a building permit. However, small constructions are subject to a simple prior declaration. Very small or temporary constructions are exempt from any formality.

Work carried out on an existing construction is in principle exempt from formality. However, the most important works must be the subject of a building permit. Other work is subject to simple prior declaration.

The arrangements are in principle exempt from formality. However, the most important works must be the subject of a development permit. Other developments are subject to a simple prior declaration.

Certain constructions or installations are exempt from permit or prior declaration due to their nature, their low importance, their temporary nature, etc. A one-stop shop: the town hall of the municipality in which you want to carry out your project is able to find out about all the town planning rules applicable on its territory. For all files submitted to the town hall, it is held:

– to acknowledge receipt or discharge the filing of the application

– assign a registration number

– to display the notice of deposit

Visit https://www.service-public.fr/particuliers/vosdroits/R52221 to directly access the various town planning and referral authorizations online.

The digital filing of town planning authorizations is available on the website www.geopermis.fr. Only PDF and JPEG formats will be accepted for submitting the file online. You will find here the GeoPermis user guide.

You can also refer to the explanatory note on applications for building permits, development permits, demolition permits and prior declarations.

The processing time for a prior declaration is set at 1 month. The construction permit examination period is set at two months for individual constructions and three months for other constructions. When a consultation is mandatory and imposes an additional period, this is known after one month. He cannot change afterwards. If the file is incomplete, the administration has the obligation to claim all the missing documents before the end of the month following the filing of the file. 

Instructor Service Contacts
House of housing and urban planning
99 rue du Marechal Foch
57200 SARREGUEMINES
Such. : 03 87 28 97 42
Telephone hours: Monday to Thursday from 11 a.m. to 17 p.m.
Contact: urbanisme@agglo-sarreguemines.fr

Home energy renovation

The CLE service

If you are looking to carry out work in your home to reduce your energy consumption and improve your daily comfort, the Confort Logement Economie (CLE) service is there to support you. This neutral and free service will allow you to carry out an energy assessment of your home. You will be able to be followed up to the works phase and be advised to benefit from the financial aid to which you are entitled.

Financial support

Housing assistance

If you live near the INEOS Sarralbe site, you may be affected by the General Interest Program of the Technological Risk Prevention Plan. In this case, you may be eligible for financial aid to secure your home against technological risk.

PPRT scope

The OPAH (Programmed Operation for the Improvement of Housing) is a concerted action between the National Agency for Housing (ANAH) and the Agglo, the objective of which is to rehabilitate the built heritage and improve comfort. housing. The OPAH makes it possible to allocate subsidies for carrying out work to improve housing to landlords and owner-occupiers of the Agglo, under certain conditions. In partnership with the City of Sarreguemines, the Community of Agglomeration also abounds an OPAH "Urban Renewal" on housing located in the heart of the City. 

Bathroom
habitat house
at your service

Housing hotlines

Do you want to apply for social housing? Do you need help applying for ANAH funding? You want to renovate your house but you do not know how to define your priorities? Do you need legal assistance in the context of a dispute with your landlord…?

The Agglomeration Community regularly hosts sessions at the Maison de l'Habitat that can help you answer these questions.
Make an appointment!

the 4rd Thursday of the month from 10 a.m. to 12 p.m.
Contact for appointment: 03.87.75.32.28
the 4rd Wednesday of the month from 10:15 a.m. to 12 p.m. and from 13:30 p.m. to 16:15 p.m. and on the 2rd Thursday of the month from 14 p.m. to 16:15 p.m.
Contact for appointment: 03.87.50.02.60
Every Monday from 9 a.m. to 12 p.m. and from 13:30 p.m. to 17 p.m. and every Tuesday from 9 a.m. to 12 p.m.
Contact for appointment: 03.56.14.01.02
the 1er Wednesday of the month from 9 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.
Contact for appointment: 03.87.87.96.31
the 3rd Thursday of the month from 9 a.m. to 12 p.m.
Contact for appointment: 06.37.33.18.57
the 1er Friday of the month from 9 a.m. to 12 p.m.
Contact for appointment: 06.68.91.67.23 or 03.87.55.75.00
Adapt to all situations

Social housing (SCH)

The public housing office, initially created in the 2012s, became a community office in 1. Since July 2021, XNUMX, the office has been organized as a mixed economy company called Sarreguemines Confluences Habitat with share capital shared between the Community of Sarreguemines Confluences agglomeration, the City of Sarreguemines and the CDC Habitat group.
Sarreguemines Confluences Habitat continues the energy renovation programs of its rental housing stock in the municipalities of the Agglomeration, develops the supply of social housing in the territory and diversifies its activity on new forms of housing and mixed operations, adapted current demands.

social housing
Construction
Setting goals

The Local Housing Program (PLH)

The Local Housing Program (PLH) of the Agglomeration Community was adopted in its second version on September 9, 2020. The PLH is a framework document which sets out the national obligations while setting the community orientations in terms of housing. for a period of 6 years. Composed of a diagnosis of strategic orientations and an action program, the PLH of the Sarreguemines Confluences Agglomeration Community sets objectives in terms of construction, accessibility, diversification of housing, adaptation to needs populations, observation of trends, etc.
A decision support tool

The local housing observatory

On the basis of socio-economic data, the local housing observatory offers an analysis of the typology of housing and their occupation, takes stock of the supply and needs for housing and land, and details the actions implemented for housing by the Agglo. As part of the policies followed by the Agglomeration Community, a focus is made on the diagnosis of the social rental stock. It is both a database and information available to the community, a decision-making tool for elected officials and housing stakeholders, and a evaluation of the systems put in place.

Download the full report from the Local Housing Observatory!

GIS map
Cartography

Geographic information system

A geographic information system aggregates data and allows them to be mapped while associating descriptive information with it.

Defined as the “geographic information sciences”, GIS is a system designed to collect, store, process and analyze geo-referenced geographical data, that is to say that each entity is referenced according to its geographical coordinates. It is a system which makes it possible to elaborate maps and to produce a Database organized in the form of “layers”, which allows it to superimpose information. Each geographical entity is made up of attributes, characteristics and information.

Created in 2007, the GIS service offers its member municipalities and services access to a web cartographic portal. This tool allows them to view maps and consult data on many areas such as land organization, network management, town planning, the environment, risks, etc.

The development of the community GIS aims to meet the operational and daily needs of the services, to be a support for land and housing observatories and thus to provide assistance in decision-making while facilitating the sharing of knowledge of the territory.

  • IGN base maps – SCAN
  • Orthophotoplan
  • Register
  • Land use
  • Protected areas, wetlands…
  • Graveyard/Hunting
  • Highways
  • Town planning (PLU, SCOT…)
  • Artificialization
  • Water and sanitation
  • Electricity and gas
  • Telecommunication

Résider

Habitat et urbanisme

À votre service

La maison de l'habitat

Un lieu pour vous informer, vous accompagner et faciliter vos démarches dans les domaines des travaux de construction, de rénovation et d’adaptation, d’économies d’énergie et d’accès au logement.

Infos pratiques

Les autorisations d’urbanisme

Vous voulez savoir si votre terrain est constructible ? Vous envisagez des travaux sur votre maison ? Vous souhaitez construire une piscine ou un abri de jardin ? Attention ! Vous devez solliciter une autorisation d’urbanisme auprès de votre mairie.
En fonction des travaux envisagés, il existe plusieurs types d’autorisation d’urbanisme : certificat d’urbanisme, déclaration préalable, permis de construire…
Une fois déposée en mairie, votre demande est traitée par le service instructeur de la Communauté d’Agglomération puis validée par le maire de votre commune.

Demande de permis de construire

À savoir : Depuis le 1er janvier 2022, les demandes d’autorisation d’urbanisme peuvent être déposées en ligne !

L’édification d’une construction nouvelle est par principe soumise à un permis de construire. Toutefois, les constructions de petites tailles sont soumises à une simple déclaration préalable. Les constructions très petites ou temporaires sont dispensées de toute formalité.

Les travaux exécutés sur une construction existante sont en principe dispensés de formalité. Toutefois, les travaux les plus importants doivent faire l’objet d’un permis de construire. D’autres travaux sont soumis à simple déclaration préalable.

Les aménagements sont en principe dispensés de formalité. Toutefois, les travaux les plus importants doivent faire l’objet d’un permis d’aménager. D’autres aménagements sont soumis à simple déclaration préalable.

Certaines constructions ou installations sont dispensées de permis ou de déclaration préalable en raison de leur nature, de leur faible importance, de leur caractère temporaire, … Un guichet unique : la mairie de la commune dans laquelle vous voulez réaliser votre projet est en mesure de vous renseigner sur toutes les règles d’urbanisme applicables sur son territoire. Pour tous dossiers déposés à la mairie, celle-ci est tenue :

– d’accuser réception ou donner décharge du dépôt de la demande

– d’attribuer un numéro d’enregistrement

– de procéder à l’affichage de l’avis de dépôt

Consulter le site https://www.service-public.fr/particuliers/vosdroits/R52221 pour accéder directement aux différentes autorisations d’urbanisme et de saisine en ligne.

Le dépôt numérique des autorisations d’urbanisme est disponible sur le site www.geopermis.fr. Seuls les formats PDF et JPEG seront acceptés pour le dépôt du dossier en ligne. Vous trouverez ici le guide d’utilisation GeoPermis.

Vous pouvez également vous référer à la notice explicative sur les demandes de permis de construire, permis d’aménager, permis de démolir et déclaration préalable.

Le délai d’instruction d’une déclaration préalable est fixé à 1 mois. Le délai d’instruction du permis de construire est fixé à deux mois pour les constructions individuelles et trois mois pour les autres constructions. Quand une consultation est obligatoire et impose un délai supplémentaire, celui-ci est connu au bout d’un mois. Il ne peut plus changer après. Si le dossier est incomplet, l’administration a obligation de réclamer toutes les pièces manquantes avant la fin du mois suivant le dépôt du dossier. 

Contacts du service instructeur
Maison de l’habitat et de l’urbanisme
99 rue du Maréchal Foch
57200 SARREGUEMINES
Tél. : 03 87 28 97 42
Horaires téléphoniques : Du lundi au jeudi de 11h à 17h
Contact : urbanisme@agglo-sarreguemines.fr

Rénovation énergétique de l'habitat

Le service CLE

Si vous cherchez à réaliser des travaux dans votre maison pour baisser votre consommation énergétique et améliorer votre confort au quotidien, le service Confort Logement Economie (CLE) est là pour vous accompagner. Ce service neutre et gratuit vous permettra de réaliser une évaluation énergétique de votre logement. Vous pourrez être suivi jusque dans la phase travaux et être conseillé pour bénéficier des aides financières auxquelles vous avez droit.

Soutien financier

Les aides au logement

Si vous habitez à proximité du site INEOS de Sarralbe, vous êtes peut-être concerné par le Programme d’Intérêt Général du Plan de Prévention des Risques Technologiques. Dans ce cas, vous pouvez être éligible à des aides financières pour sécuriser votre logement face au risque technologique.

Périmètre du PPRT

L’OPAH (Opération Programmée d’Amélioration de l’Habitat) est une action concertée entre l’Agence Nationale de l’Habitat (ANAH) et l’Agglo dont l’objectif est de réhabiliter le patrimoine bâti et d’améliorer le confort des logements. L’OPAH permet d’attribuer des subventions pour la réalisation de travaux d’amélioration des logements aux propriétaires bailleurs et aux propriétaires occupants de l’Agglo, sous certaines conditions. En partenariat avec la Ville de Sarreguemines, la Communauté d’Agglomération abonde également une OPAH « Renouvellement urbain » sur les logements situés en cœur de Ville. 

Salle de bain
Maison de l'habitat
à votre service

Les permanences habitat

Vous souhaitez déposer une demande de logement social ? Vous avez besoin d’aide pour faire une demande de financement ANAH ? Vous voulez rénover votre maison mais vous ne savez pas définir vos priorités ? Vous avez besoin d’une aide juridique dans le cadre d’un litige avec votre propriétaire… ?

La Communauté d’Agglomération accueille régulièrement des permanences à la Maison de l’Habitat pouvant vous aider à répondre à ces questions.
Prenez RDV !

Le 4ème jeudi du mois de 10H à 12H.
Contact pour prise de RDV : 03.87.75.32.28
Le 4ème mercredi du mois de 10H15 à 12H et de 13H30 à 16H15 et le 2ème jeudi du mois de 14H à 16H15.
Contact pour prise de RDV : 03.87.50.02.60
Tous les lundis de 9H à 12H et de 13H30 à 17H et tous les mardis de 9H à 12H.
Contact pour prise de RDV : 03.56.14.01.02
Le 1er mercredi du mois de 9H à 11H30.
Contact pour prise de RDV : 03.87.87.96.31
Le 3ème jeudi du mois de 9H à 12H.
Contact pour prise de RDV : 06.37.33.18.57
Le 1er vendredi du mois de 9H à 12H.
Contact pour prise de RDV : 06.68.91.67.23 ou 03.87.55.75.00
S’adapter à toutes les situations

Le logement social (SCH)

L’office public de l’habitat créé initialement dans les années cinquante est devenu communautaire en 2012. Depuis le 1er juillet 2021, l’office est organisé en société d’économie mixte appelée Sarreguemines Confluences Habitat avec un capital social partagé entre la Communauté d’Agglomération Sarreguemines Confluences, la Ville de Sarreguemines et le groupe CDC Habitat.
Sarreguemines Confluences Habitat poursuit les programmes de rénovation énergétique de son parc de logements locatifs sur les communes de l’Agglomération, développe l’offre de logement social sur le territoire et diversifie son activité sur des nouvelles formes d’habitat et des opérations mixtes, adaptées aux demandes actuelles.

logement social
Construction
Fixer des objectifs

Le Programme Local de l’Habitat (PLH)

Le Programme Local de l’Habitat (PLH) de la Communauté d’Agglomération a été adopté dans sa deuxième version le 9 septembre 2020. Le PLH est un document cadre qui décline les obligations nationales tout en fixant les orientations communautaires en matière d’habitat pour une période de 6 ans. Composé d’un diagnostic d’orientations stratégiques et d’un programme d’actions, le PLH de la Communauté d’Agglomération Sarreguemines Confluences fixe des objectifs en matière de construction, d’accessibilité, de diversification des logements, d’adaptation aux besoins des populations, d’observation des tendances…
Un outil d’aide à la décision

L’observatoire local de l’habitat

Sur la base de données socio-économiques, l’observatoire local de l’habitat propose une analyse de la typologie des logements et de leur occupation, dresse le bilan de l’offre et des besoins en logements et en foncier, et détaille les actions mises en œuvre pour le logement par l’Agglo. Dans le cadre des politiques suivies par la Communauté d’Agglomération, un focus est réalisé sur le diagnostic du parc locatif social. Il s’agit à la fois d’une base de données et d’informations à disposition de la collectivité, d’un outil d’aide à la décision pour les élus et acteurs de l’habitat, et d’un dispositif d’évaluation des dispositifs mis en place.

Téléchargez le rapport complet de l’Observatoire Local de l’Habitat !

Carte SIG
Cartographie

Système d’Information Géographique

Un système d’information géographique agrège des données et permet de les cartographier tout en lui associant des informations descriptives.

Défini comme les « sciences de l’information géographique », le SIG est un système conçu pour recueillir, stocker, traiter et analyser des données géographiques géoréférencées, c’est-à-dire que chaque entité est référencée selon ses coordonnées géographiques. C’est un système qui permet d’élaborer des cartes et de produire une Base de Données organisée sous la forme de « couches », ce qui lui permet de superposer des informations. Chaque entité géographique est constituée d’attributs, de caractéristiques et d’informations.

Créé en 2007, le service SIG offre à ses communes membres et à ses services un accès à un portail cartographique web. Cet outil leur permet de visualiser des cartes et de consulter des données sur de nombreux domaines tels que l’organisation du territoire, la gestion des réseaux, l’urbanisme, l’environnement, les risques…

Le développement du SIG communautaire a pour objectif de répondre aux besoins opérationnels et quotidiens des services, d’être support d’observatoires du foncier et de l’habitat et ainsi d’apporter une aide à la prise de décision tout en facilitant le partage de la connaissance du territoire.

  • Fond de cartes IGN – SCAN
  • Orthophotoplan
  • Cadastre
  • Occupation du sol
  • Espaces protégés, zones humides…
  • Cimetière/Chasse
  • Voirie
  • Urbanisme (PLU, SCOT…)
  • Artificialisation
  • Eau et assainissement
  • Électricité et gaz
  • Télécommunication